Saturday, August 3, 2013

Final Day of the Even In Darkness Tour *sniffle*

You know, they say that all good things must come to an end. Robert the Bruce's heart came to an end and is buried under this marker that I photographed in Scotland. How creepy is that???

Well, while Even In Darkness does have some creepy moments (duh duh duh....), this tour has been full of fun and silliness as Aiden's Angels got together to show their love for the uber-hot Scot that is Aiden MacRae!

We have FOUR blogs wrapping up the tour today, so please stop by and leave them some comment loving.

8/3: Read Between the Lines www.rbtlreviews.com
8/3: A Rebel’s Journey http://arebelsjourney.blogspot.ca
8/3: Color me GREYsessed! http://colormegreysessed.wordpress.com
8/3: Ink-Stained Life http://nmscuri.blogspot.com


And in case you're late to the party, never fear! I've listed links below to all the rest of the participating blogs throughout the tour. Interviews, playlists, marriage proposals, a death defying writing process, reviews, a hilarious vlog--you name it, we've done it!

7/28: Violet Hour Book Reviews www.violethourbr.com
7/28: Refreshingly Riki http://missriki.com

7/29: Aiden’s Angels fan site http://aidensangels.blogspot.com
7/29: What the Cat Read http://whatthecatread.wordpress.com
7/29: Confessions of a Book Addict http://www.bookaddictsblog.blogspot.com

7/30: Jamie Canosa http://jamiecanosa.blogspot.com
7/30: Tales of Books and Bands http://talesofbooksandbands.com
7/30: Pinky Pollock www.pinkypollock.blogspot.com

7/31: Just a Booklover http://justabooklover.blogspot.com
7/31: Molly Ringle http://lemonlye.livejournal.com
7/31: Book Groupies http://bookgroupies2.blogspot.com

8/1: I’d So Rather Be Reading www.idsoratherbereading.com
8/1: Mermaid with a Book http://mermaidwithabook.blogspot.com

8/2: Reading Angel http://www.readingangel.com
8/2: Paperback Cowgirl http://paperbackcowgirl.blogspot.com
8/2: Carrie Secor http://carriesecor.com

And huge thanks to Koomkey.com for their support of the Between series and Aiden's Angels in particular. Their generosity in providing cash prizes to fans of the series just blows me away. If you haven't submitted your piece for the tour, today is the last day!



3 comments:

  1. Get the complete help from these professional CPA's in US tax filing for federal, state, standard, itemized, MFJ and all filing with the complete calculations in www.etaxplanner.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Get anything in just $0.99 cent for software, games, crack files, mobile app, theme, pictures, computer games, play station games and much more things etc.
    http://www.krazy99.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. To find the best experts in the universe which is well experienced and they will give you accurate reading in just $0.25 cent http://www.weblivexperts.com

    ReplyDelete